mint-cosmetics.com

MINT LIP & EYE SERUM

15ML

Regular price
€44,90
Regular price
€59,90
Sale price
€44,90
Unit price
€29,93  per  10ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The innovative MINT by Dr. Mintcheva Lip & Eye Serum ensures a more positive and youthful appearance with valuable oils and anti-aging active ingredient complexes!
  • Based on organic aloe vera juice
  • 100% vegan
  • free of microplastics
  • Made in Germany
  • 96% natural ingredients
  • 100% natural oils of the finest quality

 

The MINT Lip & Eye Serum embodies the symbiosis of groundbreaking scientific research and purely natural ingredients. This exclusive formula is specifically designed by Dr. Mintcheva was developed to give the sensitive skin around the eyes and mouth a radiant, fresh glow and restore youthful vitality.

Innovative applicator

The innovative special massage applicator made of the finest surgical steel is extremely pleasant to use and supports the efficient incorporation of the anti-aging active ingredient complexes into the deeper layers of the skin. The serum is gently distributed over the skin and smoothed out, like a small iron. The use of surgical steel meets our strict hygiene standards, while its cooling surface enables a massage that stimulates blood circulation, comparable to lymphatic drainage. This also effectively treats swelling.

The applicator enables precise application, allowing the Jambú extract contained to develop its smoothing effect. The skin is visibly smoothed and wrinkles are reduced, especially the prominent bayonet folds around the nose area, which often make us look older than we are. Eye puffiness and bags under the eyes are reduced and the lip contours are significantly lifted and defined. The development of this special formula took around 3 years and you can benefit from it immediately.

Good to Know: What does betaine do?

Thanks to the active ingredient betaine, the skin absorbs moisture and stores it long-term. This protects it from moisture loss and shows a noticeably plumper and more youthful complexion. At the same time, vitamin E takes on a protective function, preserves the vitality of the skin cells and ensures a firm, optimally moistened complexion.

The 100% natural oils from coconut and almonds combined with shea butter give the sensitive skin around the eyes and mouth area a velvety softness.

APPLICATION NOTICE

The MINT Lip & Eye Serum is intended for daily use - it can be applied as needed or morning and evening, always after cleansing your face, using the applicator on the mouth and eye area and massaged in with circular movements. It is suitable for all skin types.

INGREDIENTS

Active ingredients: Jambú extract, betaine, vitamin E, coconut oil, almond oil, shea butter, aloe vera juice, Aloe barbadensis leaf juice, aqua/water/eau, betaine, prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, Cetearyl alcohol, propanediol, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, hydrogenated vegetable glycerides, acmella oleracea extract, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, coco-caprylate/caprate, dimethicone, potassium cetyl phosphate, hydrogenated palm glycerides, carbomer, sclerotium gum, ethylhexylglycerin, tocopherol, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, phenoxyethanol, sodium hydroxide, citric acid

SHIPPING INFO

Standard shipping within Germany is free for orders over €35.

You can find out more about shipping and returns here .

CONTACT US

To ask? Contact the MINT team 24/7 by email: info@mint-cosmetics.com

MINT LIP & EYE SERUM
MINT LIP & EYE SERUM
MINT LIP & EYE SERUM
MINT LIP & EYE SERUM

OUR PROMISE

  • CLEAN DENTAL & BEAUTY

    Without toxic additives

  • SHIPPING FASTER

    Delivery in 1-3 working days

  • SUSTAINABLY PRODUCED

    Co2 neutral cardboard boxes

  • MADE IN GERMANY

    Maximum quality

"I want to give everyone a confident smile!"

– DR. MARIANA MINTCHEVA

MINT LIP & EYE SERUM

15ML

Regulärer Preis
$66.00
Regulärer Preis
$66.00
Verkaufspreis
$66.00
Stückpreis
$44.00  pro  10ml
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Das innovative MINT by Dr. Mintcheva Lip & Eye Serum sorgt mit wertvollen Ölen und Anti-Aging Wirkstoffkomplexen für eine positivere und jugendlichere Ausstrahlung!
  • Auf Bio Aloe Vera Juice Basis
  • 100% vegan
  • frei von Mikroplastik
  • hergestellt in Deutschland
  • 96% natürliche Inhaltsstoffe
  • 100% natürliche Öle in feinster Qualität

 

Das MINT Lip & Eye Serum verkörpert die Symbiose aus wegweisender wissenschaftlicher Forschung und rein natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen. Diese exklusive Formel ist gezielt von Frau Dr. Mintcheva entwickelt worden, um der sensiblen Haut rund um Augen- und Mundpartie einen strahlend frischen Glow zu verleihen und jugendliche Vitalität zurückzugeben.

Innovativer Applikator

Der innovative Spezialmassage-Applikator aus feinstem chirurgischem Stahl ist äußerst angenehm in der Anwendung und unterstützt die effiziente Einarbeitung der Anti-Aging-Wirkstoffkomplexe auch in die tieferen Schichten der Haut. Dabei wird das Serum, wie mit einem kleinen Bügeleisen, sanft auf der Haut verteilt und glattgezogen. Die Verwendung von chirurgischem Stahl erfüllt unseren strengen Hygieneanspruch, während seine kühlende Oberfläche eine durchblutungsfördernde Massage ermöglicht, vergleichbar mit einer Lymphdrainage. Dadurch werden auch Schwellungen effizient behandelt.

Der Applikator ermöglicht eine präzise Anwendung, wodurch das enthaltene Jambú-Extrakt seine glättende Wirkung entfalten kann. Die Haut wird sichtbar geglättet und Falten reduziert, insbesondere die markanten Bajonettfalten um die Nasenpartie herum, die uns oft älter aussehen lassen als wir sind. Schwellungen an den Augen und Tränensäcke werden reduziert und die Lippenkonturen deutlich angehoben und definiert. Die Entwicklung dieser Spezialformel hat rund 3 Jahre gedauert und du kannst sofort davon profitieren.

Good to Know: Was macht Betain

Durch den Wirkstoff Betain nimmt die Haut Feuchtigkeit auf und speichert sie langfristig. So ist sie vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust geschützt und zeigt ein deutlich pralleres und jugendlicheres Hautbild. Gleichzeitig übernimmt Vitamin E eine Schutzfunktion, bewahrt die Vitalität der Hautzellen und gewährleistet ein straffes, optimal durchfeuchtetes Hautbild.

Die 100 % natürlichen Öle aus Kokos und Mandeln in Verbindung mit Sheabutter schenken der sensiblen Haut um Augen und Mundpartie eine samtige Weichheit.

ANWENDUNGSHINWEIS

Das MINT Lip & Eye Serum ist für die tägliche Anwendung gedacht - es kann je nach Bedarf oder morgens und abends, immer nach der Gesichtsreinigung, mit dem Applikator auf die Mund- und Augenpartie aufgetragen und mit kreisenden Bewegungen einmassiert werden. Es ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

INHALTSSTOFFE

Wirkstoffe: Jambú Extrakt, Betain, Vitamin E, Kokosnussöl, Mandelöl, Sheabutter, Aloe Vera Juice
Aloe barbadensis leaf juice, aqua/water/eau, betaine, prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil,
Cetearyl alcohol, propanediol, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, hydrogenated vegetable glycerides, acmella oleracea extract, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, coco-caprylate/caprate, dimethicone, potassium cetyl phosphate, hydrogenated palm glycerides, carbomer, sclerotium gum, ethylhexylglycerin, tocopherol, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, phenoxyethanol, sodium hydroxide, citric acid

VERSAND INFO

Der Standardversand innerhalb Deutschland ist ab 35€ Bestellwert kostenfrei.

Alles Weitere über Versand und Retoure finden Sie hier.

KONTAKTIERE UNS

Noch Fragen? Nimm 24/7 per Mail Kontakt mit dem MINT Team auf: info@mint-cosmetics.com

MINT LIP & EYE SERUM
MINT LIP & EYE SERUM
MINT LIP & EYE SERUM
MINT LIP & EYE SERUM

UNSER VERSPRECHEN

  • CLEAN DENTAL & BEAUTY

    ohne giftige Zustatzstoffe

  • SCHNELLER VERSAND

    Lieferung in 1-3 Werktagen

  • NACHHALTIG PRODUZIERT

    Co2-neutrale Kartonagen

  • MADE IN GERMANY

    Höchstmaß an Qualität

"Ich möchte jedem Menschen ein selbstbewusstes Lächeln schenken!"

– DR. MARIANA MINTCHEVA