MINT BEAUTIFUL LIPS SET

Regular price
$59.00
Regular price
Sale price
$59.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Lipstick & Liner

   

The dream duet for the perfect pout!

A perfect lip contour, crowned by voluminous, well-groomed lips: This is the formula for flawlessly beautiful lip make-up.

The MINT lipstick sets our lips in the limelight, nourishes them intensively and lets our teeth shine brightly. The special thing about the MINT lipsticks are the enriched blue pigments in them. These optically neutralize the yellow cast of the teeth and make them appear lighter immediately. The Oléoactif complex made from pomegranate and jojoba extract provides more lip volume, and locks in moisture in the lips for a long time.

The MINT contour pencil with blue pigments ensures a perfect and even lip contour. The MINT contour pencil can be applied precisely and blended perfectly, as the spherical silica it contains acts like small ball bearings between the color particles and blue pigments, creating a pronounced gliding effect. The lip skin is also cared for with vitamin F and coconut oil.

Dr. Mintcheva's tip for long-lasting lip make-up:

So that the lip make-up looks full and beautiful for a particularly long time, we recommend optimally preparing the lips with the MINT lip peeling before applying. The entire lip can then be colored in with the contour pencil. In this way we achieve an effect like with a primer and the lipstick lasts particularly long.

 

APPLICATION NOTICE

Our tip: For the perfect look, use the lipstick in combination with our MINT lip liner. Whether strong red, like our MINT "Red Classic", playful pink, like our "Natural Rosé" or sensually beautiful in the tone "Nude Parfait" - the wearer can definitely show her teeth. Brilliantly white teeth, of course - the blue pigments support this.

INGREDIENTS

<p> <strong>MINT LIPSTICK</strong><br></p> <p>(see desired color)</p>
<p> <strong>MINT LIPLINER</strong></p>
<p> (see desired color)</p>
<p></p>

SHIPPING INFO

Standard shipping within Germany is free for orders over €35.

You can find out more about shipping and returns here .

CONTACT US

To ask? Contact the MINT team 24/7 by email: info@mint-cosmetics.com

Lippenstift - Red Classic
MINT Lippenstift Set
Lippenstift Think Pink
Lippenstift - Natural Rose
Lippenstift Nude Rose
Lippenstift Nude Parfait 02
MINT Lippenstift Hollywood Nude 03
MINT Lippenstift Nude Apricot 01
MINT Lippenstift Sunkissed Coral 03

OUR PROMISE

  • CLEAN DENTAL & BEAUTY

    Without toxic additives

  • SHIPPING FASTER

    Delivery in 1-3 working days

  • SUSTAINABLY PRODUCED

    Co2 neutral cardboard boxes

  • MADE IN GERMANY

    Maximum quality

"I want to give everyone a confident smile!"

– DR. MARIANA MINTCHEVA

MINT BEAUTIFUL LIPS SET

Regulärer Preis
$59.00
Regulärer Preis
Verkaufspreis
$59.00
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Lippenstift & Liner

   

Das Traum-Duett für den perfekten Schmollmund!

Eine perfektionierte Lippenkontur, gekrönt von voluminösen, satt gepflegten Lippen: Das ist die Formel für ein makellos schönes Lippen Make-Up.

Der MINT Lippenstift setzt unsere Lippen perfekt in Szene, pflegt sie intensiv und lässt unsere Zähne hell erstrahlen. Das Besondere an den MINT Lippenstiften sind die angereicherten Blaupigmente darin. Diese neutralisieren den Gelbstich der Zähne optisch und lassen sie sofort heller erscheinen. Für mehr Lippenvolumen sorgt der enthaltene Oléoactif-Komplex aus Granatapfel- und Jojobaextrakt, der nachhaltig die Feuchtigkeit in den Lippen verschließt.

Für eine perfektionierte und ebenmäßige Lippenkontur sorgt der MINT Konturenstift mit Blaupigmenten. Der MINT Konturenstift lässt sich präzise auftragen und perfekt verblenden, da das enthaltene spherische Silika wie kleine Kugellager zwischen den Farbpartikeln und Blaupigmenten fungiert und dadurch eine ausgeprägte Gleitwirkung erzeugt. Die Lippenhaut wird außerdem mit Vitamin F und Kokosöl gepflegt.

Dr. Mintchevas Tipp für ein langanhaltendes Lippen Make-Up:

Damit das Lippen Make-Up besonders lange satt und schön aussieht, empfehlen wir vor dem Auftragen die Lippen mit dem MINT Lippenpeeling optimal vorzubereiten. Anschließend kann mit dem Konturenstift die gesamte Lippe ausgemalt werden. Dadurch erzielen wir einen Effekt wie mit einem Primer und der Lippenstift darüber hält besonders lange.

 

ANWENDUNGSHINWEIS

Unser Tipp: Für den perfekten Look den Lippenstift in Kombination mit unserem MINT Lipliner verwenden. Ob kräftig rot, wie unser MINT "Red Classic", verspielt pink, wie unser "Natural Rosé" oder sinnlich schön in dem Ton "Nude Parfait" – die Trägerin kann auf jeden Fall Zähne zeigen. Strahlend weiße Zähne natürlich – die Blaupigmente unterstützen dabei.

INHALTSSTOFFE

<p><strong>MINT LIPPENSTIFT</strong><br></p> <p>(siehe gewünschte Farbe)</p> <p><strong>MINT LIPLINER&nbsp;</strong></p> <p>(siehe gewünschte Farbe)</p> <p>&nbsp;</p>

VERSAND INFO

Der Standardversand innerhalb Deutschland ist ab 35€ Bestellwert kostenfrei.

Alles Weitere über Versand und Retoure finden Sie hier.

KONTAKTIERE UNS

Noch Fragen? Nimm 24/7 per Mail Kontakt mit dem MINT Team auf: info@mint-cosmetics.com

Lippenstift - Red Classic
MINT Lippenstift Set
Lippenstift Think Pink
Lippenstift - Natural Rose
Lippenstift Nude Rose
Lippenstift Nude Parfait 02
MINT Lippenstift Hollywood Nude 03
MINT Lippenstift Nude Apricot 01
MINT Lippenstift Sunkissed Coral 03

UNSER VERSPRECHEN

  • CLEAN DENTAL & BEAUTY

    ohne giftige Zustatzstoffe

  • SCHNELLER VERSAND

    Lieferung in 1-3 Werktagen

  • NACHHALTIG PRODUZIERT

    Co2-neutrale Kartonagen

  • MADE IN GERMANY

    Höchstmaß an Qualität

"Ich möchte jedem Menschen ein selbstbewusstes Lächeln schenken!"

– DR. MARIANA MINTCHEVA