MINT PARO+ MOUTHWASH & TOOTHPASTE SET

200ml | 85ml

Regular price
$62.00
Regular price
Sale price
$62.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The MINT Paro+ mouthwash and toothpaste set contains :
  • MINT Paro+ toothpaste
  • MINT Paro+ mouthwash

  

MINT Paro+ toothpaste

The fluoride and titanium dioxide-free MINT Paro+ toothpaste combines maximum cleaning performance and gum care.
Thanks to the MPT1 Ultra Polish Technology © with perlite as a cleaning agent, it offers high cleaning performance with a low abrasion value - <50 of a possible 250. The Paro+ toothpaste removes deep-seated discolouration and ensures a smooth tooth surface and healthy gums . The abrasive-free formulation is ideal for patients with pain-sensitive teeth and gums. It ensures a well-groomed and carefree smile.
  • MPT1 Ultra Polish Technology© with the cleaning agent perlite
  • Contains allantonin, panthenol, chamomile extract, menthol & eucalyptol
  • For the needs of sensitive gums
  • Free from: microplastics, abrasives, PEG's, parabens & titanium dioxide
  • 100% vegan
  • RDA value: <50

 

MINT Paro+ mouthwash

The alcohol-free formula offers a gentle cleaning of gums and interdental spaces. It provides valuable protection through the innovative complex of vitamins B, E, K and hyaluronic acid, which moisturizes and gently soothes and regenerates stressed gums. The B vitamins contribute to the maintenance of the mucous membranes. In addition, vitamin K1 + K2 support the maintenance of bones and teeth. Vitamin E, also known as the "skin vitamin", protects against oxidative stress. The recipe is free of irritating ingredients and is particularly suitable for pain-sensitive teeth and gums.

  • Daily protection & care for stressed gums
  • With hyaluronic acid and vitamins B, E & K
  • With antioxidant properties
  • Free from: microplastics, abrasives, alcohol, PEG's, parabens, titanium dioxide
  • 100% vegan

 

Good to Know: What is periodontal disease ?

Every second German suffers from periodontal disease. That means it is a widespread disease, but there are no drugs against it. Patients often only come to the dentist when it is already too late and their teeth are already wobbly or infected. Periodontosis is an insidious disease that is chronic and asymptomatic.

APPLICATION NOTICE

Clean your teeth two to three times a day for about 2-3 minutes. For optimal cleaning, place the toothbrush at a 45 degree angle to the gums. Then move the bristles in a circular motion over the outer and inner surfaces of your teeth. Brush the released coating with gentle wiping movements in the direction of the chewing surface and then rinse your mouth thoroughly. Important note: Please note that the toothpaste should not be swallowed!

Simply rinse your teeth with our MINT mouthwash after brushing your teeth or eating. Fill the inner cap of the MINT mouthwash and invert into the large cap. So there is no contamination of the content. Then rinse vigorously for 2 minutes.

INGREDIENTS

MINT Paro+ toothpaste

Sorbitol, Aqua, Propylene Glycol, Cellulose, Hydroxyapatite, Hydrated Silica, Tetrapotassium Pyrophosphate, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Disodium Pyrophosphate, Perlite, Aroma, Cellulose Gum, Panthenol, Menthol, Mentha Piperita Oil, Mentha Viridis Leaf Oil, Allantoin, Sodium Saccharin, Zinc Chloride, Ubiquinone, Eucalyptol, Limonene, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract, Cyanocobalamin, Citric Acid

MINT Paro+ mouthwash

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Sorbitol, Xylitol, Sodium Benzoate, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Aroma, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Maltodextrin, Mentha Piperita Oil, Niacinamide, Lactic Acid, Folic Acid, Pyridoxine Hcl, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract, Cyanocobalamin , menaquinone-7, limonene

SHIPPING INFO

Standard shipping within Germany is free of charge for orders over €35.

You can find everything else about shipping and returns here .

CONTACT US

To ask? Contact the MINT team 24/7 by email: info@mint-cosmetics.com

Paro+ Mundwasser und Zahnpasta Set
MINT Grafik Parodontitis

OUR PROMISE

  • CLEAN DENTAL & BEAUTY

    Without toxic additives

  • SHIPPING FASTER

    Delivery in 1-3 working days

  • SUSTAINABLY PRODUCED

    Co2 neutral cardboard boxes

  • MADE IN GERMANY

    Maximum quality

"I want to give everyone a confident smile!"

– DR. MARIANA MINTCHEVA

MINT PARO+ MUNDWASSER & ZAHNPASTA SET

200 ml | 85 ml

Regulärer Preis
$62.00
Regulärer Preis
Verkaufspreis
$62.00
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Das MINT Paro+ Mundwasser und Zahnpasta Set enthält:
  • MINT Paro+ Zahnpasta
  • MINT Paro+ Mundwasser

  

MINT Paro+ Zahnpasta

Die fluorid- und titandioxidfreie MINT Paro+ Zahnpasta vereint höchste Reinigungsleistung und Zahnfleischpflege.
Durch die MPT1 Ultra Polish Technologie© mit Perlit als Putzkörper bietet sie eine hohe Reinigungsleistung bei geringem Abriebwert - <50 von möglichen 250. Die Paro+ Zahnpasta entfernt tiefsitzende Verfärbungen nachhaltig und sorgt für eine geglättete Zahnoberfläche sowie gesundes Zahnfleisch. Die abrasiva-freie Rezeptur ist ideal für Patienten mit schmerzempfindlichen Zähnen und Zahnfleisch. So sorgt sie für ein gepflegtes und unbeschwertes Lächeln.
  • MPT1 Ultra Polish Technologie© mit dem Putzkörper Perlit
  • Enthält Allantoin, Panthenol, Kamillenextrakt, Menthol & Eucalyptol
  • Für die Bedürfnisse von empfindlichen Zahnfleisch
  • Frei von: Mikroplastik, Abrasiva, PEG's, Parabenen & Titandioxid
  • 100% vegan
  • RDA-Wert: <50

 

MINT Paro+ Mundwasser

Die alkoholfreie Formel bietet eine schonende Reinigung von Zahnfleisch und Zahnzwischenräumen. Es liefert wertvollen Schutz durch den innovativen Komplex aus den Vitaminen B, E, K sowie Hyaluronsäure, welche Feuchtigkeit spendet und das beanspruchte Zahnfleisch sanft beruhigt sowie regeneriert. Die B-Vitamine tragen zum Erhalt der Schleimhäute bei. Zusätzlich unterstützen Vitamin K1+ K2 beim Erhalt der Knochen und Zähne. Vitamin E, auch als „Hautvitamin“ bekannt, schützt vor oxidativem Stress. Die Rezeptur ist frei von reizenden Inhaltsstoffen und besonders für schmerzempfindliche Zähne und Zahnfleisch bestens geeignet.

  • Täglicher Schutz & Pflege für beanspruchtes Zahnfleisch
  • Mit Hyaluronsäure sowie Vitamin B, E & K 
  • Mit antioxidative Eigenschaften
  • Frei von: Mikroplastik, Abrasiva, Alkohol, PEG's, Parabenen, Titandioxid
  • 100% vegan

 

Good to Know: Was ist Parodontose ? 

Jeder 2. Deutsche leidet unter Parodontose. Das heißt es ist ein Volkskrankheit, gegen die es aber keine Medikamente gibt. Oftmals kommen Patienten erst zu Zahnärtzten, wenn es bereits zu spät ist und die Zähne schon wackeln oder sich entzündet habe. Die Parodontose ist ein tückische Erkrankung, die chronisch und symptomlos verläuft. 

ANWENDUNGSHINWEIS

Reinige Deine Zähne zwei- bis dreimal täglich für etwa 2-3 Minuten. Für eine optimale Reinigung setze die Zahnbürste im 45 Grad Winkel zum Zahnfleisch an. Bewege dann die Borsten mit kreisenden Bewegungen über die Außen -und Innenflächen Deiner Zähne. Bürste den freigesetzten Belag dabei mit sanften Auswischbewegungen in Richtung der Kaufläche und spüle Deinen Mund anschließend gründlich aus. Wichtiger Hinweis: Bitte beachte, dass die Zahnpasta nicht verschluckt werden sollte!

Spüle Deine Zähne nach dem Zähneputzen oder dem Essen einfach mit unserem MINT Mundwasser um. Befülle die Innenkappe des MINT Mundwassers und kippe es in die große Kappe um. So kommt es zu keiner Kontaminierung des Inhalts. Spüle dann für 2 Minuten kräftig um.

INHALTSSTOFFE

MINT Paro+ Zahnpasta

Sorbitol, Aqua, Propylene Glycol, Cellulose, Hydroxylapatite, Hydrated Silica, Tetrapotassium Pyrophosphate, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Disodium Pyrophosphate, Perlite, Aroma, Cellulose Gum, Panthenol, Menthol, Mentha Piperita Oil, Mentha Viridis Leaf Oil, Allantoin, Sodium Saccharin, Zinc Chloride, Ubiquinone, Eucalyptol, Limonene, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract, Cyanocobalamin, Citric Acid

MINT Paro+ Mundwasser

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Sorbitol, Xylitol, Sodium Benzoate, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Aroma, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Maltodextrin, Mentha Piperita Oil, Niacinamide, Lactic Acid, Folic Acid, Pyridoxine Hcl, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract, Cyanocobalamin, Menaquinone-7, Limonene

VERSAND INFO

Der Standardversand innerhalb Deutschland ist ab 35€ Bestellwert kostenfrei.

Alles Weitere über Versand und Retoure finden Sie hier.

KONTAKTIERE UNS

Noch Fragen? Nimm 24/7 per Mail Kontakt mit dem MINT Team auf: info@mint-cosmetics.com

Paro+ Mundwasser und Zahnpasta Set
MINT Grafik Parodontitis

UNSER VERSPRECHEN

  • CLEAN DENTAL & BEAUTY

    ohne giftige Zustatzstoffe

  • SCHNELLER VERSAND

    Lieferung in 1-3 Werktagen

  • NACHHALTIG PRODUZIERT

    Co2-neutrale Kartonagen

  • MADE IN GERMANY

    Höchstmaß an Qualität

"Ich möchte jedem Menschen ein selbstbewusstes Lächeln schenken!"

– DR. MARIANA MINTCHEVA