mint-cosmetics.com

PARO+ SET

85ml | 75ml | 200ml

Regular price
€89,10
Regular price
€94,70
Sale price
€89,10
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The set contains:

  • MINT Paro+ toothpaste
  • MINT Paro+ mouthwash
  • MINT hyaluronic gum serum

  

The set specifically for the needs of the gums


MINT Paro+ toothpaste
The fluoride and titanium dioxide free MINT Paro+ toothpaste combines the highest cleaning performance and gum care.
Thanks to the MPT1 Ultra Polish Technology © with perlite as a cleaning agent, it offers high cleaning performance with a low abrasion value - <50 out of a possible 250. The Paro+ toothpaste permanently removes deep-seated discoloration and ensures a smooth tooth surface and healthy gums . The abrasive-free formula is ideal for patients with pain-sensitive teeth and gums. This ensures a well-groomed and carefree smile.
  • MPT1 Ultra Polish Technology© with the perlite cleaning body
  • Contains allantonin, panthenol, chamomile extract, menthol & eucalyptol
  • For the needs of sensitive gums
  • Free from: microplastics, PEG's, parabens & titanium dioxide
  • 100% vegan
  • RDA value: <50

MINT hyaluronic gum serum

The MINT Hyaluronic Gum Serum is a restorative care product for partial or full-surface application. It helps heavily stressed gums that suffer from irritation, bleeding gums, receding gums and gum pockets. The fine serum adheres optimally to the oral mucosa and, thanks to hyaluronic acid, provides intensive moisture for regeneration.

  • Restorative care
  • Thanks to hyaluronic acid, provides intensive moisture to support regeneration
  • Free from: microplastics, abrasives, alcohol, PEGs, parabens
  • 100% vegan

Paro+ mouthwash

The alcohol-free formula offers gentle cleaning of gums and between teeth. It provides valuable protection through the innovative complex of vitamins B, E, K and hyaluronic acid, which moisturizes and gently soothes and regenerates stressed gums.

The B vitamins help maintain the mucous membranes. In addition, vitamin K1 + K2 support the maintenance of bones and teeth. Vitamin E, also known as the “skin vitamin”, protects against oxidative stress.

The formula is free of irritating ingredients and is particularly suitable for pain-sensitive teeth and gums.

APPLICATION NOTICE

Clean your teeth two to three times a day for about 2-3 minutes. For optimal cleaning, place the toothbrush at a 45 degree angle to the gums. Then move the bristles in a circular motion over the outer and inner surfaces of your teeth. Brush the released coating with gentle wiping movements in the direction of the chewing surface and then rinse your mouth thoroughly. Important note: Please note that the toothpaste should not be swallowed!

Apply gum serum daily after brushing your teeth or as needed with your finger to the stressed gums and leave on for at least 30 minutes. Tip: leave it on overnight.

INGREDIENTS

MINT Paro+ toothpaste

Sorbitol, Aqua, Propylene Glycol, Cellulose, Hydroxyapatite, Hydrated Silica, Tetrapotassium Pyrophosphate, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Disodium Pyrophosphate, Perlite, Aroma, Cellulose Gum, Panthenol, Menthol, Mentha Piperita Oil, Mentha Viridis Leaf Oil, Allantoin, Sodium Saccharin, Zinc Chloride, Ubiquinone, Eucalyptol, Limonene, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract, Cyanocobalamin, Citric AcidH

MINT hyaluronic gum serum

Aqua, Xylitol, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Aroma, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Limonene

MINT Paro+ mouthwash
Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Sorbitol, Xylitol, Sodium Benzoate, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Aroma, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Maltodextrin, Mentha Piperita Oil, Niacinamide, Lactic Acid, Folic Acid, Pyridoxine Hcl, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract, Cyanocobalamin , Menaquinone-7, Limonene

SHIPPING INFO

Standard shipping within Germany is free for orders over €35.

You can find out more about shipping and returns here .

CONTACT US

To ask? Contact the MINT team 24/7 by email: info@mint-cosmetics.com

MINT Paro+ Set mit drei Produkten: Produktbild Set
Produktfoto MINT Paro+ Mundwasser mit Verpackung
Produktfoto MINT Paro+ Zahnpasta mit Verpackung
MINT Hyaluron Zahnfleischserum Produktfoto mit Verpackung

OUR PROMISE

  • CLEAN DENTAL & BEAUTY

    Without toxic additives

  • SHIPPING FASTER

    Delivery in 1-3 working days

  • SUSTAINABLY PRODUCED

    Co2 neutral cardboard boxes

  • MADE IN GERMANY

    Maximum quality

"I want to give everyone a confident smile!"

– DR. MARIANA MINTCHEVA

mint-cosmetics.com

PARO+ SET

85ml | 75ml | 200ml

Regulärer Preis
€89,10
Regulärer Preis
€94,70
Verkaufspreis
€89,10
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Das Set enthält:

  • MINT Paro+ Zahnpasta
  • MINT Paro+ Mundwasser
  • MINT Hyaluron Zahnfleischserum

  

Das Set speziell für die Bedürfnisse des Zahnfleisches


MINT Paro+ Zahnpasta
 
Die fluorid- und titandioxidfreie MINT Paro+ Zahnpasta vereint höchste Reinigungsleistung und Zahnfleischpflege.
Durch die MPT1 Ultra Polish Technologie© mit Perlit als Putzkörper bietet sie eine hohe Reinigungsleistung bei geringem Abriebwert - <50 von möglichen 250. Die Paro+ Zahnpasta entfernt tiefsitzende Verfärbungen nachhaltig und sorgt für eine geglättete Zahnoberfläche sowie gesundes Zahnfleisch. Die abrasiva-freie Rezeptur ist ideal für Patienten mit schmerzempfindlichen Zähnen und Zahnfleisch. So sorgt sie für ein gepflegtes und unbeschwertes Lächeln.
  • MPT1 Ultra Polish Technologie© mit dem Putzkörper Perlit
  • Enthält Allantoin, Panthenol, Kamillenextrakt, Menthol & Eucalyptol
  • Für die Bedürfnisse von empfindlichen Zahnfleisch
  • Frei von: Mikroplastik, PEG's, Parabenen & Titandioxid
  • 100% vegan
  • RDA-Wert: <50

 

MINT Hyaluron Zahnfleischserum

Das MINT Hyaluron Zahnfleischserum ist eine aufbauende Pflege zur partiellen oder vollflächigen Anwendung. Es hilft stark beanspruchtem Zahnfleisch, welches unter Reizungen, Zahnfleischbluten, Zahnfleischrückgang, Zahnfleischtaschen leidet.  Das feine Serum haftet optimal an der Mundschleimhaut und spendet dank Hyaluronsäure intensive Feuchtigkeit zur Regeneration.  

  • Aufbauende Pflege 
  • Spendet dank Hyaluronsäure intensive Feuchtigkeit zur Unterstützung der Regeneration
  • Frei von: Mikroplastik, Abrasiva, Alkohol, PEG's, Parabenen
  • 100% vegan

Paro+ Mundwasser

Die alkoholfreie Formel bietet eine schonende Reinigung von Zahnfleisch und Zahnzwischenräumen. Es liefert wertvollen Schutz durch den innovativen Komplex aus den Vitaminen B, E, K sowie Hyaluronsäure, welche Feuchtigkeit spendet und das beanspruchte Zahnfleisch sanft beruhigt sowie regeneriert.

Die B-Vitamine tragen zum Erhalt der Schleimhäute bei. Zusätzlich unterstützen Vitamin K1+ K2 beim Erhalt der Knochen und Zähne. Vitamin E, auch als „Hautvitamin“ bekannt, schützt vor oxidativem Stress.

Die Rezeptur ist frei von reizenden Inhaltsstoffen und besonders für schmerzempfindliche Zähne und Zahnfleisch bestens geeignet.

ANWENDUNGSHINWEIS

Reinige Deine Zähne zwei- bis dreimal täglich für etwa 2-3 Minuten. Für eine optimale Reinigung setze die Zahnbürste im 45 Grad Winkel zum Zahnfleisch an. Bewege dann die Borsten mit kreisenden Bewegungen über die Außen -und Innenflächen Deiner Zähne. Bürste den freigesetzten Belag dabei mit sanften Auswischbewegungen in Richtung der Kaufläche und spüle Deinen Mund anschließend gründlich aus. Wichtiger Hinweis: Bitte beachte, dass die Zahnpasta nicht verschluckt werden sollte!

Zahnfleischserum täglich nach dem Zähneputzen oder bei Bedarf mit dem Finger auf das beanspruchte Zahnfleisch auftragen und für mindestens 30 Minuten einwirken lassen. Tipp: Über Nacht einwirken lassen.

INHALTSSTOFFE

MINT Paro+ Zahnpasta

Sorbitol, Aqua, Propylene Glycol, Cellulose, Hydroxylapatite, Hydrated Silica, Tetrapotassium Pyrophosphate, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Disodium Pyrophosphate, Perlite, Aroma, Cellulose Gum, Panthenol, Menthol, Mentha Piperita Oil, Mentha Viridis Leaf Oil, Allantoin, Sodium Saccharin, Zinc Chloride, Ubiquinone, Eucalyptol, Limonene, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract, Cyanocobalamin, Citric AcidH

MINT Hyaluron Zahnfleischserum

Aqua, Xylitol, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Aroma, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Limonene

MINT Paro+ Mundwasser
Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Sorbitol, Xylitol, Sodium Benzoate, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Aroma, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Maltodextrin, Mentha Piperita Oil, Niacinamide, Lactic Acid, Folic Acid, Pyridoxine Hcl, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract, Cyanocobalamin, Menaquinone-7, Limonene

VERSAND INFO

Der Standardversand innerhalb Deutschland ist ab 35€ Bestellwert kostenfrei.

Alles Weitere über Versand und Retoure finden Sie hier.

KONTAKTIERE UNS

Noch Fragen? Nimm 24/7 per Mail Kontakt mit dem MINT Team auf: info@mint-cosmetics.com

MINT Paro+ Set mit drei Produkten: Produktbild Set
Produktfoto MINT Paro+ Mundwasser mit Verpackung
Produktfoto MINT Paro+ Zahnpasta mit Verpackung
MINT Hyaluron Zahnfleischserum Produktfoto mit Verpackung

UNSER VERSPRECHEN

  • CLEAN DENTAL & BEAUTY

    ohne giftige Zustatzstoffe

  • SCHNELLER VERSAND

    Lieferung in 1-3 Werktagen

  • NACHHALTIG PRODUZIERT

    Co2-neutrale Kartonagen

  • MADE IN GERMANY

    Höchstmaß an Qualität

"Ich möchte jedem Menschen ein selbstbewusstes Lächeln schenken!"

– DR. MARIANA MINTCHEVA